Board of Directors

Officers, 13 November 2018
Name Office
Derrel Mason Co-President
Rick Fingeret Co-President
Rich Nichol Vice President (Fundraising)
Elizabeth McConville Recording Secretary
Laurie Crimmins Corresponding Secretary
Betsy Wallon Treasurer
Derrel Mason Legal Counsel
Thomas Schneider Compliance Officer
Name Position/Committee Assignment
Mark Carta Director At-Large
Marylynn Clune Scholar Support, Parent Liaison
Laurie Crimmins Corresponding Secretary, Fundraising – Town-wide Mailing
Rick Fingeret Co-President, House Maintenance – Boys, Standards
Max Gabrielson Academic Liaison, Standards
Natasha Hafez Alumni Liaison
Peter Kirchof Director At-Large
John Klein Director At-Large
Lorraine Larkin Publicity, Newsletter
Dina Levi Personnel
Mark Logan Host Family
Derrel Mason Co-President, Legal, Standards, Executive Committee
Elizabeth McConville Recording Secretary, Strategic Planning, Fundraising
Michael McGroarty Host Family, Executive Committee
Anne Munckenbeck College Advocate
Lynne Murphy Nominations, Fundraising
Rich Nichol Vice President, Fundraising
Martha Outlaw Health Services
Tracey Owens Scholar Selection (Boys)
Nancy Peters House Maintenance – Girls
Jeanne Robertson College Selection & Coaching, Scholar Selection, Fundraising
Thomas Schneider Compliance
Lynn Schuster Summer Programs, Personnel
Louise Shames Director At-Large
Harish Shetty Database Manager
Eydie Sum Website Manager, Social Media, Historian
Betsy Wallon Treasurer, Director of Investments and Financial Strategy
Janet Zuckerman Academic Planning and Supplemental Education
– Open – Life Skills
Name Position
Michelle & Michael Perri Resident Director – Girls
Michael Gordon Resident Director – Boys
Jane Legaz Cook – Girls House
Heidi Hawk Cook – Boys House
Off Board Positions
Name Position
Susan Rance Transportation – Boys Coordinator
Libby Carroll Transportation – Boys Coordinator
Jonnie Harvey Transportation – Girls Coordinator

Back to Top